Dorking Wanderers Official Website

First Team Fixtures

July

Pre-season Tue 23 July Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Sholing
19:45
Pre-season Sat 27 July Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Farnham Town
15:00

August

Pre-season Sat 3 August Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Rushall Olympic
15:00
Sat 10 August Truro Sports Hub
Truro City
Dorking Wanderers
15:00
Sat 17 August Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Chippenham
15:00
Tue 20 August Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Boreham Wood
19:45
Sat 24 August Plainmoor
Torquay Utd
Dorking Wanderers
15:00
Mon 26 August Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
St Albans City
15:00
Sat 31 August Priory Lane
Eastbourne Boro
Dorking Wanderers
15:00

September

Mon 2 September Parkside
Aveley
Dorking Wanderers
19:45
Sat 7 September Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Weymouth
15:00
Sat 21 September Woodspring Stadium
Weston-super-Mare
Dorking Wanderers
15:00

October

Sat 5 October Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Hornchurch
15:00
Sat 12 October Arbour Park
Slough Town
Dorking Wanderers
15:00
Sat 19 October Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Salisbury
15:00
Tue 22 October Longmead Stadium
Tonbridge Angels
Dorking Wanderers
19:45
Sat 26 October Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Welling Utd
15:00

November

Sat 2 November Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Dorking Wanderers
15:00
Tue 5 November Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Maidstone Utd
19:45
Sat 9 November Melbourne Stadium
Chelmsford
Dorking Wanderers
15:00
Sat 23 November Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Enfield Town
15:00
Mon 25 November Vauxhall Road
Hemel Hempstead
Dorking Wanderers
19:45
Sat 30 November Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Truro City
15:00

December

Sat 14 December Hardenhuish Park
Chippenham
Dorking Wanderers
15:00
Sat 21 December The Meadow
Chesham
Dorking Wanderers
15:00
Thu 26 December Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Worthing
15:00

January 2025

Wed 1 January Beveree Stadium
Hampton & Richmond
Dorking Wanderers
15:00
Sat 4 January Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Bath City
15:00
Sat 18 January Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Weston-super-Mare
15:00
Sat 25 January The Stadium
Hornchurch
Dorking Wanderers
15:00
Tue 28 January Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Aveley
19:45

February 2025

Sat 1 February Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Slough Town
15:00
Sat 8 February Raymond McEnhill (Ray Mac) Stadium
Salisbury
Dorking Wanderers
15:00
Tue 11 February Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Tonbridge Angels
19:45
Sat 15 February J Hearnden Skip Hire Community Stadium
Welling Utd
Dorking Wanderers
15:00
Sat 22 February Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Farnborough
15:00
Tue 25 February Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Hemel Hempstead
19:45

March 2025

Sat 1 March Queen Elizabeth II Stadium
Enfield Town
Dorking Wanderers
15:00
Sat 8 March Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Chelmsford
15:00
Tue 11 March Gallagher Stadium
Maidstone Utd
Dorking Wanderers
19:45
Sat 15 March Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Torquay Utd
15:00
Sat 22 March Meadow Park
Boreham Wood
Dorking Wanderers
15:00
Sat 29 March Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Eastbourne Boro
15:00

April 2025

Sat 5 April Clarence Park
St Albans City
Dorking Wanderers
15:00
Sat 12 April Twerton Park
Bath City
Dorking Wanderers
15:00
Fri 18 April Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Hampton & Richmond
15:00
Mon 21 April Sussex Transport Community Stadium
Worthing
Dorking Wanderers
15:00
Sat 26 April Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Chesham
15:00

Official Partners

Website part of the Touchline network